## **Councillor Representation on Committees**

## **Council Committees**

#### **Asset & Works Committee**

Cr Metcalf, Cr Sewell, Cr Trepp Deputy: Cr Allsopp

#### **Audit & Risk Committee**

Cr Trepp, Cr Ward, Cr Hudson External Member: Ms Tracy Jones

Deputy: Cr McMorran

## **Australia Day Honours Committee**

Cr Ward, Cr Allsopp Deputy: Cr McMorran

## **Bush Fire Advisory Committee**

Cr Metcalf

Deputy: Cr Allsopp

## **Local Emergency Management Committee**

Cr Trepp

Deputy: Cr McMorran

# DOWERIN TIN DOG TERRITORY

## **External Committees**

### **Dowerin Events Management**

Cr Sewell

Deputy: Cr Trepp

## **Goomalling Medical Advisory Committee**

Cr Ward, Cr Sewell, CEO Deputy: Cr Trepp

### **Great Eastern Country Zone (GECZ)**

Cr Trepp, Cr McMorran, CEO Deputy: Cr Hudson

## **Kellerberrin Regional Road Group**

Cr Hudson

Deputy: Cr Metcalf

## North Eastern Regional Organisation Of Councils (NEWROC)

Cr Trepp, CEO Deputy: Cr Ward

#### **Rural Water Council Of WA Inc**

Cr Trepp